ALL ABOUT MEE!!

3 thoughts on “ALL ABOUT MEE!!

  1. Do you have a photo of you and Poi? (Notice Poi has a capital letter… Also we use capitals for movies.

  2. Hi Kora,
    My name is Hayley and I go to koputaroa School which is just out of Levin.

    My favourite subject is also Math. I think it is really cool that you are into Soccer and Rugby and I love the way you have laid out your words.

    You may want to fix one of the sentence in the bottom right hand corner. He in an American Staffy didn’t make a lot of sense when I read the post. I thought you could change it to something like he’s an American Staffy.

    Poi is such a cute name for a dog. Is there a reason you picked that name? I would love to see a picture of him in one of your posts.

    Awesome post!
    – Hayley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *